SharePoint Farm Ready in an Hour (Azure)

Today, I found SharePoint Server Farm package in Azure. This is great news for ALL OF US that has Azure account.Then as usual, I tried to quick googling it and found few people already blog about it.
Gee … Where am I for the last month ? Oh well, I guess I’m busy with relocation and new job.

The good thing is I can just them as reference and don’t have to blog all those steps again. Find great blog by Keith Mayer and Melissa Coates in my References sections below.

SharePointAzure

 

References

 

 

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

